Alive in Canberra

This is more of an update than a constructive post. I am now a resident of Canberra and am finally working off of Anaitis.

Life here is very hectic for now. A combination of living on my own for the first time and starting university. However I do expect my life to normalize sometime soon, at which point this blog will continue. I have lots of good ideas for posts. In the meantime, I’m off to do mundane tasks like cleaning.


~ by Myles O'Neill on February 25, 2009.

One Response to “Alive in Canberra”

  1. Good luck

Leave a Reply

 
